Welcome to the newest version of LucyHaleWeb.net! We changed our design as well as our news and site method, and we hope you like it as much as we do. We’ll update with the latest shortly, meanwhile please enjoy our new look. Thank you!

Check out the pretty album cover for Lucy Hale‘s Road Between!

The 24-year-old actress/singer teamed up with her fans to unlock the cover and track listing for her debut album, and by using the hashtag #unlockroadbetween pieces of the puzzles were revealed bit by bit.

“Thanks everyone for helping to #UnlockRoadBetween. Here is the cover!!! I can’t believe this !!! What do you guys think?” Lucy wrote.

Out on June 3rd, Road Between features 11 songs and was produced by Mark Bright and Mike Daly. The album also features a song written by Kacey Musgraves.

Road Between Track Listing
1. You Sound Good To Me
2. From The Backseat
3. Nervous Girls
4. Red Dress
5. Goodbye Gone
6. Kiss Me
7. Road Between
8. Lie A Little Better
9. That’s What I Call Crazy
10. Love Tonight
11. Just Another Song

Added new pictures of Lucy at the iHeartRadio Country Festival in Austin, Texas on March 29, 2014. Check them out!

Added new captures of Lucy’s Pretty Little Liars’ latest episode ‘A Is For Answers’. Check them out!